• Reviews for Jill Reid

    Robin W

    October 29, 2019

    Jill was very responsive to all my questions. The app made everything super easy!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Sharon C

    October 12, 2019

    All the employees.very pleasant .thank you.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Laura B

    October 11, 2019

    Very professional. Always available. Took time to explain everything to me.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Denise V

    October 3, 2019

    Overall responsiveness. Took time to give explanations when needed.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Stephen F

    September 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Tres B

    August 27, 2019

    Thank you Jill Reid and Fairway for making our refinance process, simple and easy.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Ronnie M

    August 16, 2019

    Very friendly and very responsive. Communication was amazing

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Christine D

    July 24, 2019

    Jill was extremely helpful and professional. She made a normally stressful process easy to pursue and complete.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Mark C

    June 15, 2019

    Jill did the best she could. The problems were not her fault, but they did (in fact) influence the overall experience. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Robert I

    June 6, 2019

    Every thing happened quickly when the lender that I had been using did not seem to make my loan a priority. Jill was instrumental in getting coordination between relevant parties and expediting the escrow process.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Sandra B

    May 2, 2019

    She was very helpful and took time to assist me at age 77. I am not up to date on computer apps and since I live out of the area from her office, she was very patient. My son and his wife recommended her because they are involved in real estate.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    John K

    April 23, 2019

    The service we received on a constant basis was great. We had 5 or 6 people involved in the purchase of our new home, none complained there was just a fruitful and easy process between all concerned.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Daniel B

    March 17, 2019

    A most professional and sincere demeanor throughout. Saint like patience. Jill thoroughly explained the loan process in relatable detail. She put our mind at ease for each and every "bump in the road". We were consistently updated with pertinent information and we were prepared for potential unforeseen issues. Throughout this process we felt comfortably confident that our interests were in the best of hands. We feel fortunate that Jill helped walk us through the door of our new home!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Michael B

    January 29, 2019

    Jill is fantastic. She made the process effortless! I am very happy withe the service at Fairway and especially with Jill Reid. A1 service

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    John S

    January 3, 2019

    Jill is consummate professional. She was extremely responsive everytime we contacted her.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Brigitte Z

    January 3, 2019

    The patience it took to finally match the client with a mortgage that works. Thanks, to Jill, and all office staff, who were accommodating and accessible. Brigitte Zuger

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Michael S

    December 21, 2018

    Jill got us a great rate and made life pretty easy!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Daria L

    November 19, 2018

    Can't thank Jill enough for all the help!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Mark R

    October 25, 2018

    Jill was able to answer every question we had and provided great insight throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Edward D

    September 21, 2018

    Jill was fast, thorough, and friendly. She made the process easy and pleasant from start to finish.