• Reviews for Jill Reid

    John Kauffman

    April 23, 2019

    The service we received on a constant basis was great. We had 5 or 6 people involved in the purchase of our new home, none complained there was just a fruitful and easy process between all concerned.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Daniel Blackard

    March 17, 2019

    A most professional and sincere demeanor throughout. Saint like patience. Jill thoroughly explained the loan process in relatable detail. She put our mind at ease for each and every "bump in the road". We were consistently updated with pertinent information and we were prepared for potential unforeseen issues. Throughout this process we felt comfortably confident that our interests were in the best of hands. We feel fortunate that Jill helped walk us through the door of our new home!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Herman Wong

    March 5, 2019

    Provide a better list of required documents. There were a lot of times that I had to continue to submit random documentation. It would be more effective to let me know what documents are required the first time. She needs more background knowledge of military jobs and the process. For example, there seems a lack of understanding how the federal government pay works. There was also a lot of hassle to get a reasonable interest rate.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Michael Bradshaw

    January 29, 2019

    Jill is fantastic. She made the process effortless! I am very happy withe the service at Fairway and especially with Jill Reid. A1 service

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    John Spears

    January 3, 2019

    Jill is consummate professional. She was extremely responsive everytime we contacted her.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Brigitte Zuger

    January 3, 2019

    The patience it took to finally match the client with a mortgage that works. Thanks, to Jill, and all office staff, who were accommodating and accessible. Brigitte Zuger

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Michael Spiegel

    December 21, 2018

    Jill got us a great rate and made life pretty easy!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Daria Leid

    November 19, 2018

    Can't thank Jill enough for all the help!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Mark Rawson

    October 25, 2018

    Jill was able to answer every question we had and provided great insight throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Edward Davis

    September 21, 2018

    Jill was fast, thorough, and friendly. She made the process easy and pleasant from start to finish.